Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Information Access Beneficaries

Service Network

Our Service NetworkClick to enlarge

Regional Office Network

Click to enlarge

Welcome to Coconut Cultivation Board-“Kapruka Ayojana” Credit Scheme

“Kapruka Ayojana” Credit Scheme is a concessionary Financial Assistant service conducted by Coconut Cultivation Board (CCB) in collaboration with Participatory Financial Institutions (Banks) in order to provide investment capital for the development of coconut lands. Through the credit scheme, financial assistants are provided together with technical advisory services to the coconut growers in concessionary terms under 12 development categories. Primary objective of the Financial Assistant Service is to facilitate development of coconut lands as whole farm units where integrated farming systems are encouraged to attain high productivity and production.

The long-term objective of “Kapruka Ayojana” Financial Assistant Service is to promote sustainable coconut based commercial agriculture in coconut lands in line with enhancing sector contribution to the whole economy. The financial assistant service is conducted and coordinated by the Extension and Development Division of CCB and implemented through 18 Regional Offices Island wide.

Select the information you need

Select the service you need

altInquiries About “Kapruka Ayojana” Credit Scheme

altObtaining Preliminary Application and Broacher
altBenefits to Beneficiaries altArranging Preliminary Land Inspections
altEligibility altInquiries on Loan Release
altFinancing Development Activities altInquiries on Interest Rebate
altRegistration for Loan altInquiries for Clarifications of Credit Scheme
altProcess of Lending altInquiries on Technical Matters
altProcess of Interest Rebate Payment
altIntegrated Extension Service

Participatory Credit Institutions (Banks)

boc peoples rdb hnb commercial
seylan sampath union lankaputhra ndb
Important Links
Ministry of Plantation Industries Export Agriculture Department
Coconut Research Institute National Livestock Development Board
Coconut Development Authority Export Development Board
Agriculture Department National Agri-Business Council